Rising Physician Leaders

On Saturday, January 20th, 33 physicians from across the Bay Area joined us for the 7th iteration of the Physician Leadership Program. Join us for our 8th cohort in 2025! Applications will open in late summer 2024.

Represented organizations include Kaiser Permanente, John Muir Health, San Joaquin General Hospital, Santa Clara Valley Medical Center, Queen of the Valley Medical Center, East Bay Anesthesiology Group, Good Samaritan Hospital, Washington Township Medical Foundation, La Clinica, Eden Medical Center, Sutter Health, Pine Park Health, J. Arias Medical Corp., and Sophia N. Mirviss, MD INC.

Welcome Our Rising Physician Leaders:

Chris Acab, MD 
Sonal Aggarwal, MD 
Jose Arias-Vera, MD 
Hasmik Arzumanyan, MD 
Kiran Bains, MD 
Sujana Bhattacharyya, DO 
Siresha Chaluvadi, MD 
Rae-Pei (Rae) Cherng, MD 
Richard Chou, MD 
Parastoo Farhady, MD 
Agathon Girgis, MD 
Pauline Huynh, MD 
Olga Klein, MD 
Lavina Malhotra, MD 
Ratna Manjappa, MD 
Kathryn Mar, MD 
Lobsang Marcia, MD 
Sophia Mirviss, MD 
Anita Mittal, MD 
Jason Nau, MD 
David Nurkse, MD 
Gulnar Odera, MD 
CK Park, MD 
Sudeepthi Prasad, MD 
Satyarupa Reddy, MD 
Brian Resler, MD 
Anabel Ruiz, MD 
Sarita Satpathy, MD 
Christina Sheridan, MD 
Brady Sieber, MD 
Tina Singh, MD 
Jane Varner, MD 
Denise Yun, MD