Staff

The ACCMA staff is committed to assisting physicians in every aspect of their practices, from ironing out the complicated practice management issues that arise on a daily basis, to providing legislative advocacy at the local, state and national levels. Please contact the ACCMA Staff at 510-654-5383.

Joseph Greaves

Joseph Greaves
Executive Director
jgreaves@accma.org

Mae Lum

Mae Lum
Deputy Director
mlum@accma.org

Jan Jackovic

Jan Jackovic
Director of Operations
jjackovic@accma.org 

Griffin Rogers

Griffin Rogers
Director, Napa & Solano County Medical Societies
exec@ncms.com 

David Lopez

David Lopez
Assoc. Director of Advocacy and Policy
dlopez@accma.org 

Essence Hickman

Essence Hickman
Operations Coordinator
ehickman@accma.org

Jennifer Mullins

Jennifer Mullins
Education and Events Coordinator
jmullins@accma.org

Hannah Robbins

Hannah Robbins
Communications Coordinator
hrobbins@accma.org

Aimee Coen

Aimee Robinson
Physician Engagement Coordinator
arobinson@accma.org