Staff

The ACCMA team is committed to assisting physicians in every aspect of their practices, from ironing out the complicated practice management issues that arise on a daily basis, to providing legislative advocacy at the local, state and national levels. Please contact the ACCMA at 510-654-5383.

Joseph Greaves
Joseph Greaves
Executive Director
jgreaves@accma.org

Griffin Rogers
Griffin Rogers
Director, Napa Solano Medical Society
nsms@napasolanodocs.org

David Lopez
David Lopez
Director of Advocacy and Governance
dlopez@accma.org


Meghan Arthurs
Director of Community Health
marthurs@accma.org

Jennifer Mullins
Jennifer Mullins
Associate Director of Education and Events
jmullins@accma.org

Alejandra Hinojosa
Alejandra Hinojosa
Marketing and Communications Manager
ahinojosa@accma.org


Christine Maki
Administrative Assistant
cmaki@accma.org